ITB   FMIPA   Bosscha   Indonesia  English  Login


Year Name Field Awards and Honors
2007 Prof. Dr. Bambang Hidayat Astronomy
Asteroid: 12176 Hidayat
2007 Dr. Moedji Raharto Astronomy
Asteroid: 12177 Raharto
2007 Dr. Dhani Herdiwijaya Astronomy
Asteroid: 12178 Dhani
2007 Prof. Dr. Taufiq Hidayat, DEA Astronomy
Asteroid: 12179 Taufiq
2007 Premana W. Premadi, Ph.D. Astronomy
Asteroid: 12937 Premadi
2007 Jorga Ibrahim, D.Sc. (Alm) Science Achmad Bakrie Award
2003 Prof. Dr. Bambang Hidayat Fundamental Science Habibie Award
Showing 11 to 20 of 91 entries